1983 Annual Meeting and Acquisition Vote

For our 1983 Annual Meeting we will have the opportunity to view works by the following artists: Francesco Clemente, Robert Ryman, Marcel Broodthaers, Gerhard Richter, and Leon Golub. A. James Speyer, Curator of the XXth Century Department of Painting and Sculpture at The Art Institute will speak about each of the artists and their works. We look forward to your vote.

The Art Institute of Chicago
Members – $18

05:30PM – 06:15PM – Reception
Members’ Dining Room

06:15PM – 07:30PM – Dining
Members’ Dining Room

07:30PM – 09:00PM – Lecture