1986 Acquisition Vote

The Society will view and vote on the 1986 gift to the Twentieth Century Department from several works in the upcoming exciting American Exhibition, which this year celebrates its 75th Anniversary. The works were selected by members of the Exhibition Committee, the XXth Century Curator, A. James Speyer, and the Associate Curator, Neal Benezra. The artists whose works will be voted upon are: Jonathon Borofsky, Robert Morris, Ed Paschke, Susan Rothenberg, Lucas Samaras, Julian Schnabel, James Surls, and William T. Wiley.

The Art Institute of Chicago
Members – $20

05:30PM – 07:00PM – Exhibition
Morton Wing

07:00PM – 08:00PM – Lecture
Dining Rooms A & B

08:00PM – 09:00PM – Dining
Dining Rooms A & B