Benefit 2018

The SCA’s 2018 Benefit will take place at S.R. Crown Hall, the fabulous mid-century masterpiece designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe. The evening will include cocktails, a multi-course dinner, entertainment, and live and silent auctions filled with artworks by established and emerging artists as well as a fabulous selection of vacations, trips, and experiences. Proceeds will be used to further the mission of the Society for Contemporary Art through programs and acquisitions.

Registration Details